Hollywood Location

Hollywood Locations is here to help you find the perfect location for your next project.

Management Staff

  • Susan Saldivar

    Susan Saldivar

    Director of Marketing / Media Relations

    ssaldivar@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 534-3456
  • Napoleon Jose Alvarado

    Napoleon Jose Alvarado

    Senior Portfolio Manager / San Fernando Valley

    njalvarado@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 534-3456 Office
  • Ryan Owens

    Ryan Owens

    Portfolio Manager / Downtown Los Angeles

    rowens@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 534-3456 Office
  • Edgar Torrez

    Edgar Torrez

    Portfolio Manager / Los Angeles Westside

    etorrez@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 534-3456 Office
  • Sophie Bennett

    Sophie Bennett

    Contracts / Insurance Administrator

    contracts@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 534-3456
  • Natalie Winters

    Natalie Winters

    Accounting & Contract Administrator

    nwinters@lacenterstudios.com (213) 534-2318
  • Tommy Nierman

    Tommy Nierman

    Portfolio Manager / Union Station & Los Angeles Metro

    tnierman@hollywoodlocations.com (213) 617-0111 Office / (213) 725-6828 Cell
  • Josh Forman

    Josh Forman

    Assistant Photographer / Assistant Editor

    (213) 534-3456

Susan Saldivar

Napoleon Jose Alvarado

Ryan Owens

Edgar Torrez

Sophie Bennett

Natalie Winters

Tommy Nierman

Josh Forman

Site Coordinators

  • Willis Turner

    Willis Turner

  • Craig Coleman

    Craig Coleman

  • Kendra Liedle

    Kendra Liedle

  • Brandon Ingels

    Brandon Ingels

  • DuJuan Johnson

    DuJuan Johnson

  • Bobby Aholt

    Bobby Aholt

  • Scott Vogel

    Scott Vogel

  • Jared Brosnan

    Jared Brosnan

  • Cliffton Hall

    Cliffton Hall

  • Robbie Lawrence

    Robbie Lawrence

Willis Turner

Craig Coleman

Kendra Liedle

Brandon Ingels

DuJuan Johnson

Bobby Aholt

Scott Vogel

Jared Brosnan

Cliffton Hall

Robbie Lawrence