Hollywood Locations at Los Angeles Center Studios

1201 West 5th Street Suite F-170
Los Angeles, Ca. 90017
(213) 534-3456 Main (213) 534-3459 Fax

PROPERTY REPRESENTATIVES

Napoleon Jose Alvarado
Senior Portfolio Manager / San Fernando Valley
njalvarado@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456 Office

Susan Saldivar
Portfolio Manager / Los Angeles Westside & National
ssaldivar@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456 Office

Jeff Cooper
Portfolio Manager / Union Station & Los Angeles Metro
jcooper@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 617-0111 Office

Bryan Erwin
Portfolio Manager / Herald Examiner
berwin@hollywoodlocations.com
(323) 359-2899 Cell

Ryan Owens
Portfolio Manager / Downtown Los Angeles
rowens@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456 Office

ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF

Susan Saldivar
Director of Marketing / Media Relations
ssaldivar@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456

Sophie Bennett
Contracts / Insurance Administrator
contracts@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456

Natalie Winters
Accounting & Contract Administrator
nwinters@lacenterstudios.com
(213) 534-2318

HLC Productions

Edgar Torrez
Cinematographer / Editor / Website Administrator
etorrez@hollywoodlocations.com
(213) 534-3456

HOLLYWOOD LOCATIONS / LOS ANGELES CENTER STUDIOS MANAGEMENT

Brian G. Brosnan
President and Chief Executive Officer of Hollywood Locations
Founder / Co-Owner and Managing Partner of Los Angeles Center Studios
bbrosnan@lacenterstudios.com
(213) 534-3000

Peter D. Brosnan
Senior Vice President and Chief Financial Officer of Hollywood Locations
Co-Owner and Managing Partner of Los Angeles Center Studios
pbrosnan@lacenterstudios.com
(213) 534-3000

Christopher M. Ursitti
Chief Operating Officer of Hollywood Locations
Founder / Co-Owner and Managing Partner of Los Angeles Center Studios
cursitti@lacenterstudios.com
(213) 534-3000

Kenneth R. Johnson
Senior Vice President of Hollywood Locations
Co-Owner and Managing Partner of Los Angeles Center Studios
kjohnson@lacenterstudios.com
(213) 534-3000


hollywood Locations
Copyright © 2011 HollywoodLocations.com | Web Design Los Angeles - Pros For Pros